Board of Officers


Abdiel Acevedo
Vice President
vp@snhca.com
abdiel.acevedo@sands.com


Jenna Sang
Director of Public Relations
publicrelations@snhca.com
jsang@caesars.com



Barbara Lundberg
Director of Membership
members@snhca.com
blundberg@aria.com



Anna Hersel
Director of Communications
communications@snhca.com
anna.hersel@sands.com



Christina Hernandez
Director of Philanthropy
philanthropy@snhca.com
Christina.Hernandez@wynnlasvegas.com

© SNHCA
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software